Groepsfoto-Dekeyser-002snitzww

Contacteer ons

Heeft u vragen, aarzel niet om ons te contactereen.

ALGEMEEN
DEKEYZER-OSSAER NV, Barnestraat 1 8680 KOEKELARE
Tel 051/59.10.59 Fax 051/59.10.58
BTW BE 462 283 093
info@dekeyzer-ossaer.be


Gedelegeerd bestuurder

Johan Dekeyzer – johan@dekeyzer-ossaer.be


Logistiek

Kurt Dekeyzer – kurt@dekeyzer-ossaer.be


Productie

Steven Dekeyzer – steven@dekeyzer-ossaer.be


Kwaliteit

Stijn Dekeyzer – stijn@dekeyzer-ossaer.be


I.T.

Stijn Dekeyzer – stijn@dekeyzer-ossaer.be

Kevin Dekeyzer – kevin@dekeyzer-ossaer.be


Administratie

Deborah Dewilde – deborah.dewilde@dekeyzer-ossaer.be


Boekhouding

Björn Slabbinck – boekhouding@dekeyzer-ossaer.be


Jobs

Ife Verhoeven – jobs@dekeyzer-ossaer.be